Obscure Infinity - Into The Vortex Of Obscurity - CD

Obscure Infinity - Into The Vortex Of Obscurity - CD

German old school death metal.

Tax included Shipping excluded Delivery 2 to 5 days within the Netherlands, other countries and regions up to 14 days


OBSCURE INFINITY have completed their 4th album entitled "Into The Vortex Of Obscurity" which is going to be released through FDA Records, March 22nd. 2019 ! The new album includes 8 songs that will for sure appeal to any fan of bands like DISSECTION, CARCASS, AT THE GATES, EDGE OF SANITY or PESTILENCE.

„Into The Vortex Of Obscurity“ was recorded, mixed an mastered by Jörg Uken at his Soundlodge Studio (Weak Aside, Keitzer, Slaughterday etc.). The Spanish artist Juanjo Castellano is responsible for the amazing artwork.

Track list:
01.Embrace Obscurity
02.A Cosmic Disgrace
03.Grotesque Face
04.Invoke Deliverance
05.Lightning Spear (A Forlorn Wanderer Part II)
06.Void Of The Soul
07.Withering Starseed Under The Cosmic Vault
08.Swallowed By Time And Darkness