Monstrosity - Spiritual Apocalypse - LP (PALE YELLOW MARBLED)

Reissue of this classic Monstrosity album.


Tax included Shipping excluded Delivery 2 to 5 days within the Netherlands, other countries and regions up to 14 days


Strictly LTD.ED. PALE YELLOW MARBLED Vinyl + poster + Download Card. Ltd. to 200 hand-numbered copies worldwide!

Tracklist ‘Spiritual Apocalypse‘:
01. Spiritual Apocalypse
02. Firestorm
03. Apostles of the Endless Night
04. Within Divisions of Darkness
05. The Inhuman Race
06. Remnants of Divination
07. Illumination
08. Sacred Oblivion
09. The Bloodline Horror
10. Triumph in Black
11. Firestorm (Rehearsal)
12. Within Divisions of Darkness (Rehearsal)
13. Spiritual Apocalypse (Rehearsal)

Tracks 11, 12, and 13 are bonus tracks and taken from the 2010 Metal In The Forest Rehearsals. Features original Monstrosity bassist Mark Van Erp.