Monstrosity - Rise to Power - LP (GOLDEN YELLOW VINYL)

Reissue of this classic Monstrosity album.


Tax included Verzendkosten exclusief Delivery 2 to 5 days within the Netherlands, other countries and regions up to 14 days

Strictly LTD.ED. PASTEL GOLDEN YELLOW MARBLED Vinyl + poster + Download Card. Ltd. to 300 numbered copies worldwide!

Tracklist ‘Rise To Power‘:
01. The Exordium
02. Awaiting Armageddon
03. Wave of Annihilation
04. The Fall of Eden
05. Chemical Reaction
06. A Casket for the Soul
07. Rise to Power
08. Visions of Violence
09. From Wrath to Ruin
10. Abysmal Gods
11. Shadow of Obliteration
12. Wave of Annihilation (Demo)
13. Visions of Violence (Demo)
14. From Wrath to Ruin (Demo)

Tracks 12, 13, and 14 are bonus tracks taken from the 2002 Pre-Production Demo. Features Sam Molina on vocals.

Lee Harrison; Drums
Tony Norman; Guitars
Sam Molina; Vocals
Mike Poggione; Bass
Produced and Engineered by Lee Harrison
Mastered by Alan Douches